Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

National Committee

 Name Position Contact Details
 Yajur Shah President yajur.shah@nhsf.org.uk
 Jaimal Patel Vice President jaimal.patel@nhsf.org.uk
 Rasik Kanji Treasurer / Finance Team rasik.kanji@nhsf.org.uk
 Nakul Rajani General Secretary nakul.rajani@nhsf.org.uk
 Punit Vara General Secretary punit.vara@nhsf.org.uk
Aislinn Mae Income Generation Team aislinn.mae@nhsf.org.uk
 Remya Unnithan PR Team remya.unnithan@nhsf.org.uk
 Ritesh Thakrar Campus Team ritesh.thakrar@nhsf.org.uk
 Sonali Patel Sewa Team sonali.patel@nhsf.org.uk
 Suraj Tailor Learning Team suraj.tailor@nhsf.org.uk
 Bhavesh Dharni Events Team bhavesh.dharni@nhsf.org.uk
Divyesh Chudasama Web and Design Team divyesh.chudasama@nhsf.org.uk
 Pravar Petkar
Legal Team pravar.petkar@nhsf.org.uk