Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

National Committee

 Name Position Contact Details
 Drishti Mae President drishti.mae@nhsf.org.uk
Ritesh Thakrar Vice President ritesh.thakrar@nhsf.org.uk
 Vichruti H Kumar Treasurer / Finance Team vichruti.hkumar@nhsf.org.uk
Bhavesh Dharni General Secretary bhavesh.dharni@nhsf.org.uk
Radha Sharma General Secretary radha.sharma@nhsf.org.uk
Sumeet Sonigra Income Generation Team sumeet.sonigra@nhsf.org.uk
Karan Sagar PR Team karan.sagar@nhsf.org.uk
Sangita Chhabhadiya Campus Team sangita.chhabhadiya@nhsf.org.uk
Suraj Tailor Sanskaar Team suraj.tailor@nhsf.org.uk
Jaimal Patel Events Team jaimal.patel@nhsf.org.uk
Divyesh Chudasama Web and Design Team divyesh.chudasama@nhsf.org.uk
Janki Amin Legal Team janki.amin@nhsf.org.uk